Explaining myself..

Sorry about the short leave of absence, but I was out-of-town for some job hunting.  It didn’t go that great… but heh the show must go on!!! God I love Freddie Mercury!!!!

Sooo… now I’m back and I have a list of things I’ve learned in the past week. Allow me to share it with you:

1. If you want something done right, do it yourself!

2. Always listen to good music. Good music inspires you, motivates you and puts you in a general good mood.  It can also mend a broken heart…. We’ve all been there!

3.  Respect yourself and others around you. Where I live respect is almost extinct and it makes me very sad.

4. Don’t drive like a mad person. Your life is the most valuable thing you have. Plus don’t you just wanna enjoy the road and your car?!?!

5. If you possess the geek factor….. you’re awesome!

 

Remember to always stay informed!

Aleena

Leave a comment